jag ska måla hela himlen röd

Kärlek är en vänskap som brinner. There you got it.

You left someone behind you. But something follows you. 
Actions are great, I learnt that words sometimes doesnt mean a thing. You learned me all about wordplay.
Actions though, thats something you can see, and feel. 
 
"tror du verkligen att jag är sån? Jag ligger till och med vaken och tittar på dig när du sover."
That's something to hold on to. The truth.

Rather the truth than empty lies and empty eyes. Cause tell me, when did I last see anything in those eyes? Not even could I see your self in them. You we're just not there.


I've overcome it, the problem is just that it made me think twice and more, everytime someone looked into my eyes and declared his love for me.


I'll let him in, I did.

Just some wordplay of mine, over n out.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0